Negotiating/Joint Conference Board Members:

Frank Barton

Dennis Berrecloth

Nicole Marofke

Glen Sargent

Carl (Flip) Wilson

Roger Wolsey


The Joint Conference Board/Negotiating Committee was established by the Local Union as a Joint Committee in January, 1982.

The Committee consists of six (6) members elected or appointed by the Local Union membership for a term of three (3) years in accordance with Article III, Clause 3.01.

The Committee is responsible for the negotiation of the I.C.I. Agreement and it deals with the Contractors Association during the life of that Agreement.