Election Committee Members:

Dave Campbell

Dennis Deans

Glen Aspen

David Olechow

Jeff Haas


This important Committee was established to ensure that our Organization maintains a permanent standing committee for the conduct of all UA Local 488 nominations, elections, and/or ratification votes that may be required.

Its initial nomination and election of Committee members was undertaken on January 26, 2002. The Committee is re-nominated and elected every three (3) years thereafter. It is composed of four (4) elected Journeymen members and an appointed secretary from the administration staff of UA Local 488.